Cheryl Moeller
Executive Director

Sponsorships
Individual Giving
cheryl@hightechkids.org

Vicki Coaty
Programs Manager

FLL Jr, FLL & FTC Programming
Event Information
vicki@hightechkids.org

Bethany Juhnke
FTC Program Coordinator

FTC Teams
bethany@hightechkids.org

Jeannie Badger
Lead Programming Trainer

FLL and FLL Jr Teams
Training & EV3 Programming Support
jeannie@hightechkids.org

Norm Tiedeman
Programs Assistant

FTC Volunteers & Teams
norm@hightechkids.org

Kendra McConnell
Volunteer Specialist

FLL Jr & FLL Volunteers
kendra@hightechkids.org

General Inquiries:
info@hightechkids.org

Call: 612-781-2203

Address:
High Tech Kids
715 Florida Ave. S. Suite 102
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Parking:
Available on the north side of the building.