FTC Tournament Schedule

 
 
 
 
2017-2018 MN FTC COMPREHENSIVE
QUALIFIER SCHEDULE
 
2017-2018 MINNESOTA FTC QUALIFYING TOURNAMENTS
 
Date City Tournament Location  

Saturday, Nov 11 Eagan Eagan High School  
 
Saturday, Nov 18 Lakeville Lakeville South High School  
 
Sunday, Nov 19 Lakeville Lakeville South HIgh School  
 
Saturday, Dec 2 Eden Prairie Central Middle School  
 
Sunday, Dec 3 Eden Prairie Central Middle School  
 
Saturday, Dec 9 Columbia Heights Columbia Academy  
 
Sunday, Dec 10 Columbia Heights Columbia Academy  
 
Saturday, Jan 13 Burnsville Burnsville HIgh School
LEAGUE QUALIFIER
 
 
Sunday, Jan 14 Burnsville Burnsville HIgh School  
 
Saturday, Jan 20 North Branch North Branch Middle School  
 
Sunday, Jan 21 North Branch North Branch Middle School  
 

 

MINNESOTA FTC STRATASYS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
(for advancing teams only)
 
Date City Tournament Location

Friday, Feb 9 &
Saturday, Feb 10
St. Paul MN FTC STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Washington Technology Magnet School

Sponosord by Stratasys